Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani), as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal and Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in Division Bench-III for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **19.07.2024 (Friday).**

Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal and Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Principal Seat Jabalpur** on **19.07.2024** (**Friday**).

Sd/-18.07.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-18.07.2024 **HON'BLE THE ACTING CHIEF JUSTICE**

Approved by Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice

Sd/-18.07.2024 (SANDEEP SHARMA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)